All-Inclusive Service - Mayfair Hotel & Gardens

Обслуживание «все включено»

Завтрак в ресторане Alexander:

07: 00-10: 00 — Полный завтрак типа «шведский стол» с широким ассортиментом хлеба, масла, маргарина, джемов, меда, хлопьев, йогуртов, сыров, сосисок, различных блюд из яиц, горячих блюд, таких как тушеный картофель, английские сосиски, бекон и др.

Обед в ресторане Alexander:

12: 30-14: 30 — Полный обед типа «шведский стол» для гостей, проживающих на условиях «все включено».

Ужин в ресторане Alexander:

19: 00-21: 30 — Богатый «шведский стол», который предлагается на ужин, включает в себя широкий ассортимент хлеба, суп дня, различные салаты и холодные закуски, ряд горячих основных блюд, в т. ч. овощи, картофель и другие гарниры, домашние десерты, фрукты и мороженое.

Здесь также проводятся тематические вечера — барбекю, вечер карвери, греческий вечер и кипрский вечер.

Закуски в баре у бассейна:

10:30-12:00 и 15:30-17:00 В баре у бассейна имеется широкий выбор холодных и горячих закусок. С 15:00 до 17:00 детям предлагается «тележка с мороженым».

Напитки:

10:00-23:00 – В течение всего дня подаются местные напитки. Среди них: пиво, домашнее вино (красное и белое), узо, бренди, спиртные напитки (кипрский виски, водка, ром, джин — разбавленные или нет), ликеры, горячие напитки, такие как кофе (фильтрованный, растворимый, эспрессо, капучино, чай, горячий шоколад), безалкогольные напитки и фруктовые соки.

Мороженое:

Во время обеда и ужина, а также с 15:00 до 17:00

Our Top Priority — Our Guests: COVID-19 Protocol

All-Inclusive Service

Breakfast at the Alexander Restaurant:

07:00-10:00 – Full breakfast buffet with a selection of breads, butter, margarine, jams, honey, cereals, yoghurts, cheeses, sausages, various egg dishes, various rotating hot items such as sautéed potatoes, English sausages, bacon, and more.

Lunch at the Alexander Restaurant:

12:30-14:30 – Our full lunch buffet is available for our all-inclusive guests.

Dinner at the Alexander Restaurant:

19:00-21:30 – Our rich dinner buffet includes a selection of breads, soup of the day, various salads and cold starters, a selection of hot main courses including vegetables, potatoes and additional sides, homemade desserts, fruits, and ice cream.

Themed dinner nights are also hosted here, such as BBQ night, Carvery night, Greek Night and Cypriot Night.

Snacks at the Pool Bar:

10:30-12:00 & 15:30-17:00 A variety of cold and hot snacks are served at our pool bar. A ‘delights trolley’ for children is available daily between 15:00 and 17:00, with ice cream also served during lunch and dinner.

Beverages:

10:00-23:00 – Local beverages are available throughout the day. This includes beer, house wine (red or white), ouzo, brandy, spirits (Cyprus Whiskey, Vodka, Rum, Gin, with or without mixers), liqueurs, cocktail of the day (a different cocktail is served each day, hot beverages such as coffee (filter coffee, Nescafe, espresso, cappuccino, Frappe, tea, hot chocolate, soft drinks, and fruit juices.