Mayfair Hotel & Gardens | Hotels in Paphos Cyprus

Гостиница в Пафосе, которую стоит выбрать

Курорт Mayfair Hotel and Gardens удачно расположен в тихом и уютном туристическом районе Пафоса. Он станет для вас комфортным вторым домом на время отпуска на Кипре.

В Mayfair есть два варианта размещения: 4-звездочная гостиница Mayfair Hotel и 3-звездочная Mayfair Gardens. Обе предлагают широкий спектр привычных услуг и удобств, чтобы вы могли провести отпуск так, как вы того хотите.

Mayfair — уникальное место для влюбленной пары, семьи или компании друзей независимо от того, ищут ли они полного спокойствия или энергичного, активного отдыха. Приветливая атмосфера, аквапарк, детский клуб, центр для подростков, ТВ-зал, бар у бассейна, ресторан и многие другие услуги, а также завидное расположение в двух шагах от многочисленных пивных заведений, магазинов, ресторанов, пабов, ночных клубов и торгового центра Kings Avenue Mall — все это порадует наших гостей и позволит им познакомиться с живописным историческим городом Пафос на берегу моря.

Читать дальше

Специальные преложения

Номера

Проживание в Mayfair Hotel and Gardens соответствует высоким стандартам и сопровождается широким спектром услуг и удобств. Приятная приветливая атмосфера наших гостиниц идеально подходит для влюбленных пар и семей, желающих расслабиться или активно отдохнуть. В общей сложности здесь имеется 262 номера, в том числе двухместные, двуспальные и семейные.

Семейный

Mayfair готова принимать семьи в составе до шести человек. Mayfair нравится оставаться в воспоминаниях гостей о прекрасно проведенном отпуске.

И для этого у нас есть все!

Помимо специальных семейных номеров и номеров Suite с одной спальней, где есть отдельная спальня с двумя односпальными или одной двуспальной кроватями, гостиная с двумя диванами-кроватями и полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты, у нас также имеются профессиональный детский клуб для детей от 4 до 12 лет, услуги няни (за дополнительную плату), два открытых детских бассейна, аквапарк, специальные развлечения для детей (например, вечерняя мини-дискотека), центр с видеоиграми для подростков и многое другое.

Что условий для наших самых маленьких гостей, вы можете быть уверены, что во время вашего отпуска они будут чувствовать себя, как дома. Мы бесплатно предоставляем в номера детские кроватки и высокие детские стульчики, а также предлагаем специально разработанное детское меню.

Читать дальше
  • Аквапарк
  • Детский клуб / услуги няни
  • Центр для подростков
  • Услуги для детей
  • Мини-маркет

ПОДРОБНЕЕ О СЕМЕЙНЫХ МЕРОПРИЯТИЯХ

Свадьбы

В Mayfair умеют организовывать свадьбы — от встреч в тесном кругу до роскошных торжеств. В открытой затененной беседке ресторана у бассейна в форме лагуны может разместиться до 120 гостей.

Посмотреть свадьбы

Отзывы гостей

ВСЕ ОТЗЫВЫ

Свежие новости

Test & Rest

Get your COVID-19 PCR testing while you stay with us for Free on hotel premises.
(Limited one per person)

See all COVID-19 protocols here

Mayfair Hotel & Gardens | Hotels in Paphos Cyprus

Our Top Priority — Our Guests: COVID-19 Protocol

Your Paphos Hotel Choice

The Mayfair Hotel and Gardens is tucked away in a prime location in a quiet tourist area of Paphos and is equipped to serve as your comfortable and convenient home-away-from-home during your holidays in Cyprus.

The Mayfair offers two accommodation options: the 4-star Mayfair Hotel, and the 3-star-plus Mayfair Gardens, both of which are buzzing with a wide range of common facilities and amenities designed to give you the holiday you desire.

Whether seeking supreme relaxation or an energy-charged, active break, couples, families, and friends alike will find the Mayfair is uniquely positioned to accommodate. With an inviting atmosphere, on-site facilities spanning an aqua park, kids club and teenagers hub, to TV lounge, pool bar, restaurant and more, and its enviable location a stone’s throw away from a collection of taverns, shops, restaurants, pubs, nightlife spots and Paphos’ shopping centre, Kings Avenue Mall, guests will find themselves spoilt for choice as they become acquainted with our picturesque and historic seaside town of Paphos.

READ MORE

Special Offers

The Rooms

The Mayfair hotel and Mayfair Gardens provides a high standard of accommodation with a wide range of facilities and amenities. Combined with a friendly and pleasant atmosphere, our hotels are ideal for couples and families looking for a relaxing or active holiday. The establishment comprises a total of 262 accommodation units, including, twin, double and family rooms.

Family

The Mayfair welcomes and caters to travelling families for up to six persons. Mayfair loves being able to play a part in the making of these magical holiday memories for our guests.

And we are well-equipped to do so!

Further to having dedicated family rooms and one bedroom suites with a separate bedroom featuring twin or double beds, a living room with two sofa beds and fully appointed bathrooms, we are also home to a professional kids club for children aged 4 to 12, a babysitting service (available at an extra charge), two outdoor children’s pools, an aqua park, special entertainment for children (such as an evening mini disco), and a teenagers hub with video games and more.

As to catering to our youngest guests, rest assured that they will have all the comforts of home whilst on holiday, which is why we offer baby cots free of charge in-room, high-chairs, and specially designed children’s menus.

READ MORE
  • Aqua Park
  • Kids Club/ Babysitting
  • Teenagers Hub
  • Kids Facilities
  • Mini Market

MORE ON FAMILY ACTIVITIES

Weddings

Mayfair is well-versed in staging weddings, from intimate affairs to lavish occasions. The Lagoon Pool Area under the shaded pergola of our Al Fresco restaurant can cater up to 120 guests.

EXPLORE WEDDINGS

Guest Reviews

ALL REVIEWS